Öffentliche Hand

Exportia ist ein verlässlicher Partner sowohl für die öffentliche Hand als auch für Industrie- und Fachverbände. Wir bieten Unterstützung beim Ausbau der Exporte in interessante internationale Märkte durch die Organisation und Durchführung von Workshops, Webinars, Unternehmerreisen und Kooperationsbörsen.

  • Einrichtung von Clusters für das Exportgeschäft

    Unternehmenaus ähnlichen Branchen oder Regionen und Firmen, die sich auch den Export vorbereiten, können unsere Cluster-Services nutzen. Durch gemeinsame Workshops und Aktivitäten zur Kundengewinnung oder die Zusammenkunft von Branchengruppierungen oder mit Clustern im Ausland,  unterstützt Exportia Unternehmenscluster dabei, Ihr Know-How im Exportgeschäft auszubauen und strategische Ziele zu erreichen.

  • Organisation von Unternehmerreisen

    Durch unsere Erfahrung im Bereich Business Matching und unsere bestehenden Netzwerke,  sind wir in der Lage Unternehmereisen ins Ausland zu organisieren, die sich als sehr effektiv zur Neukundengewinnung erwiesen haben.

  • Business-Matching nach Mass

    Unser massgeschneiderter Business Matching Service bringt Firmen, die ‚Export bereit“ sind mit potentiellen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern im Auslandsmarkt zusammen. Exportia sucht, identifiziert und filtert passende Geschäftspartner für Sie heraus und vereinbart anschliessend Gesprächs- und Verhandlungstermine für Sie.

Click here for more services for your clients and members.

Government

Government agencies, peak industry bodies and professional associations can rely on Exportia to help develop the export sales from their region, state, country or industry to promising international markets. We organise and deliver high-quality workshops, webinars, trade missions and business matching events.

  • High-performance in-bound and out-bound trade missions

    Government or industry associations benefit from Exportia’s industry and sales-focused approach when it comes to conducting productive and revenue-generating trade missions for your clients and members. In-bound missions become powerful lead generators for the participants, using Exportia’s business-matching capabilities and networks.

  • Your clients find their perfect match

    Our business-matching service allows export-ready companies to meet with potential customers and business partners. Exportia searches, identifies and screens suitable business partners and arranges business-matching appointments for discussions and negotiations.

  • Setting up clusters for export success

    Companies from a similar industries or regions, and businesses with a shared intent to start doing business internationally, all benefit from our cluster services. Whether the objective is to build export capabilities through joint workshops, conduct lead-generating activities, or connect with industry groups or clusters in other countries, Exportia helps groups of companies achieve their strategic goals.

Click here for more services for your clients and members.