PME

Dans un monde globalisé et interconnecté, se développer à l’international est crucial pour la pérennité et le succès long-terme des PME. Nous comprenons les contraintes de temps, de ressources humaines et de finances auxquelles vous êtes confrontés.  Avec Exportia, vous minimisez les risques, contrôlez les coûts et atteignez vos objectifs à l’export.

  • Etablissez un réseau de distribution international performant

    Que vous soyez une PME ou une grande entreprise, l'un des modèles de commercialisation  les plus rentables est d'avoir une force de vente indirecte. Exportia met en place des réseaux de distribution (link to GoDistributos) efficaces pour votre entreprise. Une fois mis en place, ce réseau développe votre chiffre d'affaires, vous donne accès à une base clients pré-existante, augmente votre couverture territoriale dans le marché que vous ciblez.

  • Recrutez vos partenaires IT en Australie

    Former des partenariats et des alliances est au cœur des stratégies de commercialisation des logiciels, matériels informatiques, des solutions cloud.  Notre Go IT Partners package vous permet de bénéficier de notre expertise et de nos relations existantes avec les partenaires australiens et cela vous permet d'accélérer votre entrée sur ce marché.  

  • Démarrer votre développement export

    Notre équipe d'experts en développement à l'export soutient les entreprises qui ne sont pas encore établies à l'international. Notre package Go Export Team vous offre une équipe d'experts multi-pays et polyglottes qui préparent votre stratégie à l'export, améliorent votre capacité à répondre à la demande des marchés internationaux, et s'occupent de vos clients étrangers et s'assurent que leur volume d'affaires augmente.

  • Optimisez votre visite sur un marché étranger

    L'organisation d'un voyages d'affaires efficace sur un marché étranger peut être extrêmement consommatrice de temps et de coûteux pour un chef d'entreprise ou un manageur très occupé. Exportia vous aide à maximiser les résultats commerciaux obtenus lors de votre visite (link to (GO ViSIT)en s'assurant que vous rencontriez les clients, distributeurs et  les partneraires offrant le plus de potentiel. Nous vous introduisons au bon niveau dans l'entreprise ciblée, validons leur intérêt et optimisons votre itinéraire. A votre retour, vous aurez atteint vos objectifs et généré des leads qualifiés.

  • Attirer l'attention d'investisseurs

    Les start-ups et PMEs ont souvent besoin de faire appel à des investisseurs afin de développer plus avant une technologie, financer la phase de commercialisation ou simplement afin d'atteindre un objectif précis. Exportia vous introduit auprès d'investisseurs. Notre réseau vous donne accès à des programmes d'investissements de multinationales, de Venture Capitalists et d'investisseurs privés.  

  • Quelle stratégie pour ce marché?

    Accords de licence? Réseau distribution? Vente en direct? Acquisition? Création d'une société locale? L'entrée sur un nouveau marché diffère selon votre  industrie, produit ou service. De plus, chaque pays a ses propres caractéristiques en termes de structure de la distribution, parfois elle est vraiment différente de votre pays d'origine. Avec notre vaste expérience et réussites sur le marché australien, Exportia  vous aide à minimiser les risques sur ce nouveau marché.

  • S'assurer de la qualité de vos traductions

    S'assurer de la qualité de vos traductions Pour garantir l'impact de votre message marketing sur les marchés internationaux et la bonne compréhension des informations techniques, Exportia propose des services de traduction rapides, professionnels et économiques dans les principales langues européennes. Nous traduisons vos brochures marketing, les profils de votre entreprise, de votre produit ou service ainsi que les présentations, manuels, fiches produits, appels d'offre et autres types de documents. Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit.

  • Établir une présence en ligne au niveau mondial

    Exportia vous aide à adapter votre site internet et votre marketing sur les réseaux sociaux pour répondre aux attentes, aux souhaits et même aux aspirations des clients locaux des destinations sélectionnées à l'export. Un nom de domaine local comme .de pour l'Allemagne, .com.au pour l'Australie augmente votre visibilité sur le marché local et renforce la perception que vous êtes une entreprise locale.  Nous pouvons gérer l'enregistrement du nom de domaine pour vous.

  • Obtenez une homologation réglementaire pour votre produit

    Le fait de mentionner la norme adéquate sur votre produit renforce la crédibilité de votre société lorsque vous vous implantez à l'étranger. Nous pouvons vous aider pendant le processus d'homologation et vous mettre en relation avec des experts en certifications.

  • Solutions de gestion provisoire pour votre entreprise internationale

    Vous aurez peut-être besoin d'une expertise internationale ou d'informations sur le marché local lors de négociations dans un pays étranger. Il peut s'avérer utile d'accompagner vos équipes de vente sur le marché export pendant quelque temps pour augmenter vos ventes à l'export. Vous vous avez peut-être besoin de développer vos ventes avant de recruter localement. Exportia vous propose des solutions de management provisoires adaptées à vos besoins.

Click here for more services for your clients and members.

SME

In a globalised and interconnected world, going international is crucial for the sustainability and long-term success of SMEs. We understand the limits you face in terms of time, staffing and finances. With Exportia you’ll minimise your risks, control your costs and reach your export goals.

 

  • Build and grow your export sales

    Want to break into new markets? Exportia conducts fast-tracked sales campaigns to generate qualified leads with prospective customers and key accounts. Already exporting? We can help you increase your market share and expand into new markets.

  • Get the most out of your market visits

    Market visits can be extremely time and resource-consuming for busy business owners and executives. Exportia helps you make the most of your overseas visit by ensuring that you meet with the most promising potential customers, distributors and business partners. We qualify their interest before you travel, and optimise your itinerary. So when you return home, you’ve achieved your business objectives and have genuine sales leads.

  • Support for your exporting efforts

    Exportia’s experienced international sales teams can support organisations who haven’t yet established their reputation or networks internationally. Our multilingual, multi-country sales force will help you become export ready, improve your capability to service an international market, and grow and look after your customer base overseas.

  • Form partnerships in the European IT sector

    In the IT sector, the formation of partnerships and alliances has become a key strategy for business development. Our tailored Go IT Partners’ Package allows you to benefit from our existing relationships with European IT partners and speed up your market entry, dramatically.

  • Set up a strong distribution network internationally

    Whether your business is large or small, one of the most cost-effective methods to commercialise your product or service is by using an indirect sales force. Exportia sets up efficient distribution networks for your company. These networks will generate revenue, provide access to an existing customer base, and broaden your reach in the overseas markets you are entering.

  • Get attention from overseas investors

    Start-ups and small businesses often need to raise funds in order to further develop a technology, fund their commercialisation or simply take their business to the next step. Exportia provides access to a range of investors. Our networks give you access to large corporate funding programs, venture capitalists and private investors.

  • How do you enter the market?

    Licensing? Distribution channels? Direct or industry? Acquisition? Creating a local company? The entry to a new market can be quite different depending on the industry, and the product or service. On top of all that, each country has its own types of distribution channels, many completely different to those in your home country. With extensive international experience and successes, Exportia can bullet-proof your entry strategy into your new market.

  • Find the overseas market that’s right for you

    With over 40 countries in Europe, how do you know where to start? Exportia identifies the most promising countries and sectors for you, saving you time and resources before entering a market. We assess the interest of the local industry and provide you with invaluable feedback.

  • Get regulatory approval for your product

    Carrying the right standard or norm on your product builds your company's credibility when breaking into the overseas market. We can help you during the registration process and connect you with the right regulatory experts.

  • Setting up an overseas operation, made easy

    If you plan to get established in an overseas market by setting up a company, a representative office, subsidiary or branch, we can connect you with reliable experts. Our local network of legal advisors, accountants and bookkeepers can give you support with the setup and administration of your operation. You’ll be minimising your risk and making sure that you comply with local laws.    

  • Interim Management solutions for your international venture

    You may need international expertise or local knowledge when negotiating a business deal in a foreign country. You may need the sales team in your export market to be coached for a period of time in order to increase export sales. Perhaps you’re in need of a manager to develop your sales before recruiting locally. Exportia can help you with tailor-made interim management solutions.    

  • Go global, be a local

    Exportia helps you build a strong local presence, quickly and easily. We can be your point of contact if you need a local address, a virtual office or a hotline for your customers. Our overseas team members will attend to incoming enquiries in the local language and respond to voice-mails, then relay all the information directly to you, in English.    

  • Create a global online presence

    Exportia can help to adapt your website and social media marketing to appeal to the expectations, wishes and even aspirations of local customers in your chosen export destinations. A local domain name, such as .de for Germany or .fr for France, will raise your profile as a local company even further. We can handle the registration process for you.    

  • Making sure you don’t get lost in translation

    To ensure that your marketing message makes an impact in international markets and that any technical instructions are clearly understood, Exportia offers a fast, professional and affordable translation service into most European languages. We translate marketing brochures, profiles of your company, product or service, as well as presentations, manuals, product sheets, tenders and more. Just contact us for a free quote.    

Click here for more services for your clients and members.